Wedding

Stylized Wedding Session

I am waaaaay behind in posting about this session but I wanted to be able to feature it in 3 continuing segments and I have been busy. Back in January  I was able to take part in a stylized wedding shoot. I took turns taking pictures of 3 different couples in 3 different themed weddings. It was so much fun!

Taking pictures of willing adults is definitely a change of pace from taking pictures of children/babies. Luckily, I love it all! The first couple I will be featuring in today’s blog was so fun and SO photogenic, as you will soon see. The venue was beautiful and offered a lot of natural light. Everything was included as with any wedding. Cake, invitations, decorations, wardrobe, makeup, and flowers. Almost made me want to have a do-over from my wedding because I kept it so simple.

The couple was stunning together. The makeup was perfect. The bride’s dress was untraditional and I LOVED it! I love how everything came together so beautifully. It makes my job easy. The planners for this event did an amazing job! This wedding theme featured beautiful shades of pink and navy blue with a rose gold sparkle. I loved the color scheme. I wish I could show all the pictures of this couple but I will just showcase my favorite.

Make sure to contact me if you are interested in any engagements, bridals, or wedding pictures for yourself!

 

 

Stylized Wedding-1
This cake looked delicious. Yum!
Stylized Wedding-2
I love the all that color. It isn’t overwhelming and comes together nicely.

Stylized Wedding-14

Stylized Wedding-34
Stunning bride.
Stylized Wedding-44
The bridal room at the venue featured large mirrors, flowers, a small table, and bench. It was all so perfect.
Stylized Wedding-50
Handsome groom.
Stylized Wedding-58
That chandelier in the bridal room really adds to the whole look.
Stylized Wedding-72
They were great together.
Stylized Wedding-77
That hair piece detail is beautiful.

 

Leave a comment