Newborns

Baby Girl “L” Newborn Session

Yes, yes, yes! Give me all the babies! I love newborn sessions because I get to take care of these brand new precious little babies if only for a brief time. They can cry, poop/pee all they want. I still love it! It has definitely taught me patience but capturing these beautiful, innocent miracles is so rewarding for me. Never will you child be this small again. My favorite pictures to look back on for my children are their baby pictures so please do not hesitate to get them professionally done, emphasis on professionally. We can make it work for your budget!

My most recent newborn session was so fun! She was so great and so beautiful, obviously. We had it done in about two hours which is actually pretty good! Go baby L! Below are a few of my favorites. I was happy because we were also able to match the color scheme in her nursery. They will look so great in her room!

LW-2
Blush is one of my favorite colors for girls.
LW-4
She truly did have an amazing head of hair!
LW-5
That smile was perfect!
LW-8
I love using props and wrapping a baby. They usually are so comfortable and settled.

 

Leave a Reply

