Mini Sessions

Studio Dress-Up Glitter Session

OMG! I am soooo excited about the pictures I am sharing today. Adorable little girls + dress up outfits + glitter = cuteness overload! I was a little scared to work with glitter because, let’s be honest, glitter gets EVERYWHERE. Suffice to say it was fun and worth it. The girls were a little timid and somewhat unsure about the glitter. The dress up outfits they picked were adorable and ranged from princess to batgirl to cowgirl. I LOVED the variety.

Little girls are fun to work with. I am not sure a glitter session would work with little boys but confetti would be fun so don’t feel left out if you don’t have any girls! And, dress up is fun for everyone. These sessions are messy and you might have glitter stuck to you for days but as you will see below the pictures are so fun! The glitter really did add to the session. Below are a few of my favorites. Enjoy!

Also, if you are interested in booking a similar session, hit me up!

 

glitter-dressup-7
Blowing glitter is no small feat!
glitter-dressup-8
Throwing it is more fun than having it sprinkled on top of you.
glitter-dressup-9
Such a pretty Princess!
glitter-dressup-12
I love this detail shot! I mixed in chunky pink glitter and I am glad I did.
glitter-dressup-17
Girls can be super heroes too!

 

Leave a Reply

